Realen Sailing Experiences

PALMAYACHTS ist die portugiesische Yachtcharter Firma spezial in nautischen Tourismus in Portugal. Mit eigenem Fuhrpark und verwaltet Boote bietet Palmayachts die größte Yacht-Flotte in Portugal.

Wir bieten Dienstleistungen Yachtcharter Segelboote , Motorboote und Luxusyachten mit und ohne Skipper und Crew. Wir bieten auch Segeltörns in Tejo und nautischen Erfahrungen im ganzen Land. Unsere Yachten sind modern, gut ausgestattet und bietet alle Voraussetzungen und Einrichtungen für unsere Kunden.

PALMAYACHTS wurde einer Leidenschaft geboren. Die Leidenschaft für das Meer, Segeln, die frische Luft, das Rauschen des Windes und das Meer, vorbei an den Rumpf, Schiebetüren auf den Wellen, um das Land zu sehen, immer kleiner, als wir von der Küste entfernt zu bewegen und sehen es wieder zurück nach ein paar Tagen .

Wir arbeiten für Spitzenleistungen in der Bereitstellung von Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden und uns auf unsere Stärken bei der Entwicklung von innovativen und flexiblen Angebot, dass die uneingeschränkte Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und ihre Erwartungen.

Warum Palmayachts

Wir arbeiten mit unseren Kunden und Partnern, und als Schwerpunkte in der Entwicklung unseres Geschäfts haben wir:

   Servicequalität;
   Qualität der verwendeten Geräte;
   Flexibilität bei der Suche nach der besten Lösung;
   Hohe technische Kenntnisse über die kulturellen und sozialen Umfeld;
   Ambition und Motivation der beteiligten Fachleute.

Team

Die Team PALMAYACHTS durch hohe technische Kompetenz, die hohe Flexibilität und Verfügbarkeit aller Mitarbeiter und, entscheidend, für seine überlegene Fähigkeit zur Innovation und zur Anpassung an verschiedene Unternehmen und Aktivitäten, die Kombination von Kreativität mit einem extremen technischen Genauigkeit aus.

Beilegung von Rechtsstreitigkeiten

Palmayachts

About us

Real Sailing Experiences

PALMAYACHTS is the Portuguese yacht charter company specialized in nautical tourism in Portugal. With it’s own fleet and managed boats, Palmayachts offers the biggest yacht fleet in Portugal.

We provide yacht charter services of sailing, motor boats, and luxury yachts, with and without skipper and crew. We also offer sailing cruises and nautical experiences across the country and organize events such as regattas, team buildings, incentives and all sorts of parties. Our yachts are modern, well equipped, offering all the conditions and facilities to our customers.

Being also a worldwide yacht charter broker, PALMAYACHTS offers the best prices and conditions to our clients, whether you want to charter in the Balearic Islands, Greece, Croatia, whether in the Caribbean or even other exotic destination.

PALMAYACHTS  was born of a passion. The passion for the sea, sailing, the fresh air, the sound of the wind and sea passing by the hull, sliding the waves, to see the land becoming smaller as we move away from the coast and see it back again after a few days.

We work for excellence in providing services to our customers and focus on our strengths in developing innovative and flexible offerings, ensuring the complete satisfaction of our customers and their expectations.

 

Why Palmayachts

When working with our customers and partners we guarantee:

  • Quality of Service;
  • Quality of the equipment used;
  • Flexibility in finding the best solution;
  • High Technical Knowledge along with soft skills;
  • Ambition, motivation and high standards of the professionals involved.

 

Team

The team PALMAYACHTS is characterized by high technical competence, its great flexibility, and availability of all employees and, crucially, for its superior ability to innovate and adapt to different businesses and activities, combining creativity with an extreme technical accuracy.

 

Rita Sanches
Rita Sanches
Managing Director
Rui Palma
Rui Palma
Managing Director

Luís Leite
Luís Leite
Deckhand / Base Manager
Foto of the deck hand Fernando Velhinho sailing
Fernando Velhinho
Deckhand / Base Manager
Luís Pratas
Luís Pratas
Skipper / Instructor
Mário Ferreira
Mário Ferreira
Skipper / Instructor

CLOSE
CLOSE
x

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.